TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF THE SITE

Binary options trading is highly speculative, it involves a high risk and therefore is not suitable for all investors.
There is a possibility that you lose all or a part of the invested capital that’s why you should not speculate with a capital that you can not afford to lose.
Please read carefully our terms and conditions of use of our platform.

PRIVACY POLICY

13. Privacy Policy

13.1. Due to the character of the business and Group-Investment Client relationship, the Company has access to certain personal information about its clients. All data collected, whether on paper or on computer are protected to preserve client confidentiality.

13.2. The Company is authorized to use and / or disclose Client information:

  • 1 - For internal use, including with affiliated entities;
  • 2 - As permitted or required by law;
  • 3 - To prevent actual or potential unauthorized transactions or fraud;
  • 4 - To control use of our services by the Client;
  • 5 - To protect the rights or obligations of the Company’s compliance with all applicable laws.

13.3. The Client acknowledges that the Company may record all Client conversations and keep a record of all emails sent or received. All these documents are the property of the Company and may be used by the Company, including in cases where a dispute may arise between the Company and the Client.

13.4. Group-Investment makes every effort to ensure that its Clients’ privacy and security are secure both throughout their interaction with the Company and afterwards, to the extent of the Company’s ability.

13.5. When Clients sign up with Group-Investment, they acknowledge their willingness to share their private information with the Company which we will use to confirm Clients’ identity and ensure safety of their deposits and trading accounts. This information is collected in accordance with our stringent verification procedures, used to deter international money laundering operations and ensure the safety and security of our Clients’ trading activities.

13.6. Our Clients agree to provide us with true, accurate and current information about their identity. Moreover, when registering and during negotiations, they are required to state categorically that they represent themselves , and are not trying to act in any way that could be considered fraudulent and usurp the identities of others for any purpose whatsoever.

13.7. Group-Investment conducts data collection which includes gathering of information freely disclosed by Clients to the Company for purposes of collecting data as to the manner Clients interact with the website. These Client information data collection tools are used in order to ensure Clients’ personal safety; and all data collected by the Company is shared only with those of the Company involved in verification of Client account information to ensure Client privacy and security.

13.8.At Group-Investment we undertake never to disclose any private or otherwise confidential information regarding our Clients and former Clients to third parties without their written consent, except in specific cases where such communication is required by law, or is otherwise necessary to carry out Client identity verification analysis for purposes of safeguarding Client accounts and securing personal information.

13.9. By registering on Group-Investment and through voluntary interaction undertaken with Group-Investment products and services, the Client confirms and agrees to the use of all or part of the information provided through its trading account; through transactions it undertakes and interactions with the Company in its name. All Client interactions with the Company will be stored by the Company to be registered as such and can be used by the Company in cases where dispute arise between Clients and Group-Investment.

13.10.Group-Investment makes every effort to ensure the confidentiality of personal Clients’ information, including the implementation of data protection procedures designed to ensure Client confidentiality. Group-Investment ensures that its policy of data protection is regularly updated to ensure that confidential Client information is always safeguarded.


14. KYC (KNOW YOUR CUSTOMER)

14.1. To know who our Clients are is becoming increasingly important in today's world, particularly between banks and other financial institutions to prevent identity theft, money laundering, financial fraud and terrorist activity.

14.2. Group-Investment aims to ensure the integrity of all sensitive data it obtains, such as information about your account and transactions you have carried out, using a variety of security measures and fraud control. The security of your electronic transactions requires us to transfer some of your data, including your preferred method of deposit.

14.3. Group-Investment has a policy of zero fraud tolerance, and takes all possible steps to prevent such. Any fraudulent activity will be identified and all related accounts will be immediately closed. All funds in these accounts will be canceled.


15. PREVENTION :

When you deposit funds, we will need the following documents :

  • 1 - A copy of your valid passport with the signature page.
  • 2 - Copies of your credit cards, used to make the deposit (the front only, showing the last 4 visible digits and the back with CVV covered).
  • 3 - A copy of a recent invoice showing your name and address.
  • 4 - A purchase history of your online transactions.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Service at : [email protected]


When do I provide these documents?

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to provide us with all necessary documents as soon as you can, to avoid delays in processing your transactions. We need to receive all necessary documents before making any transactions on your behalf.

Certain circumstances may require us to request these documents before allowing any other activity in your account, such as deposits and withdrawals.

Please note that if we do not receive the required documentation, your pending withdrawals will be canceled and credited to your trading account. We will notify you via our system.


How can I send you these documents?

Please scan your documents, save images in JPEG format and send them by mail to [email protected]


How do I know that my records are safe with you ?

Group-Investment processes all documents received with the utmost respect and confidentiality. All files we receive are fully protected by the highest possible level of encryption at each stage of the review process.

Termes et Conditions Générale du site

Le trading sur options binaires est hautement spéculatif, comporte un risque élevé et n’est pas adapté à tous les investisseurs.
Il existe une possibilité que vous perdiez tout ou partie du capital investi et vous ne devriez donc pas spéculer avec un capital que vous ne pouvez pas vous permettre de perdre.
Merci de lire attentivement nos termes et conditions d'utilisation de notre plateforme.

POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENCIALITÉ

13. POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ

13.1. En raison de la nature de l'entreprise et des relations avec la clientèle, la Société détient certains renseignements personnels des clients. Toutes les données recueillies, que ce soit sur papier ou sur un ordinateur sont protégées afin de préserver la confidentialité du client.

13.2. La Société est autorisée à utiliser et / ou divulguer des renseignements du client :

  • 1 - Pour un usage interne, y compris avec des entités affiliées;
  • 2 - Comme il est permis ou requis par la loi;
  • 3 - Pour prévenir contre la fraude réelle ou potentielle ou les transactions non autorisées;
  • 4 - Pour le contrôle de l’utilisation de nos services par le client
  • 5 - Pour protéger les droits ou obligations de la Société à respecter toute loi applicable

13.3. Le Client reconnaît que la Société peut enregistrer toutes les conversations avec le client et tenir un registre de tous les courriels envoyés ou reçu. Tous ces documents sont la propriété de la Société et peuvent être utilisées par la Société, entre autres, dans le cas d'un différend entre la Société et le client.

13.4. Group-Investment fait tout son possible pour assurer que la confidentialité et la sécurité de ses clients soit conservés à la fois tout au long de leur interaction avec l'entreprise et ensuite, dans la mesure des possibilités de l'entreprise.

13.5. Lorsque les clients s'inscrivent sur Group-Investment ils reconnaissent leur volonté de partager avec la société leurs informations privées que nous utilisons dans le but de confirmer l'identité du client et assurer la sécurité de leurs dépôts et de leur compte de Trading. Ces renseignements sont recueillis en conformité avec nos procédures de vérification rigoureuses qui sont utilisées pour dissuader les opérations internationales de blanchiment d'argent et d'assurer la sécurité et la sûreté des activités de négociation de nos clients.

13.6. Nos clients s'engagent à nous fournir des informations vraies, exactes et à jour sur leur identité. En outre, ils sont tenus de déclarer catégoriquement qui ils sont à l'enregistrement et durant leurs négociations sur leur propre compte et qu'ils ne cherchent pas à agir de quelque manière qui pourrait être considérée comme frauduleuse et ne cherchent pas à usurper l'identité d'autres personnes pour toute fin que ce soit.

13.7. Group-Investment procède à des collectes de données qui comprennent la collecte d'informations librement divulguées par le client avec la compagnie aux fins de la collecte de données sur la manière dont les clients interagissent avec le site web. Ces outils de collecte d'informations client sont employés dans le but d'assurer la propre sécurité du client et toutes les données collectées par l'entreprise est partagée seulement au sein de l'entreprise qui sont impliqués dans la vérification des informations de compte client dans le but d'assurer au client la confidentialité et la sécurité.

13.8. Group-Investment s'engage à ne jamais divulguer aucune information privée ou autrement confidentielle en ce qui concerne nos clients et anciens clients à des tiers sans le consentement écrit de nos clients, sauf dans des cas spécifiques dans lesquels la communication est une exigence en vertu du droit, ou est autrement nécessaire. Afin d'effectuer une analyse de vérification sur l'identité du client a des fins de sauvegarde de leur compte et de sécuriser leurs informations personnelles.

13.9. En vous inscrivant sur Group-Investment et à travers l'interaction volontaire qu'ils entreprennent avec les produits Group-Investment et ses services, le client confirme et convient qu'ils consent à l'utilisation de tout ou d'une partie des informations qu'ils fournissent sur leur compte de Trading, les opérations qu'ils entreprennent à travers elle et les interactions qu'ils effectuent avec la compagnie au nom de l'entreprise. Toutes les interactions du client avec la société vont être stockés par l'entreprise afin d'être enregistrer en tant que tels et peuvent être employés par l'entreprise dans le cas ou des différends surviendraient entre les clients et Group-Investment.

13.10. Group-Investment fait tout son possible pour assurer la confidentialité de l'information à ses clients personnels, y compris la mise en œuvre des procédures de protection de données conçues pour assurer la confidentialité du client. Group-Investment assure que sa politique de protection des données est régulièrement mise à jour afin d'assurer que les informations confidentielles du client soient toujours sauvegardées.


14. KYC (KNOW YOUR CUSTOMER) POLITIQUE

14.1. Connaitre nos clients devient de plus en plus important dans le monde actuel, en particulier entre les banques et autres institutions financières, afin de prévenir du vol d’identité, du blanchiment d’argent, de la fraude financière et d'activité terroriste.

14.2. Group-Investment vise à assurer l'intégrité de toutes les données sensibles, il obtient, telles que les informations de votre compte et les transactions que vous effectuez, en utilisant une variété de mesures de sécurité et des contrôles de fraude. La sécurisation de vos transactions électroniques nous oblige à fournir certaines de vos données, y compris votre méthode de dépôt préférée.

14.3. Group-Investment détient une politique de fraude de tolérance zéro, et prend toutes les mesures possibles pour prévenir. Toute activité frauduleuse sera identifiée et tous comptes liés seront immédiatement clôturés. Tous les fonds de ces comptes seront annulés.


15. PRÉVENTION :

Lorsque vous déposez des fonds, nous aurons besoin des documents suivants :

  • 1 - Une copie de votre passeport valide avec la page de signature.
  • 2 - Des copies de vos cartes de crédit, utilisées pour effectuer le dépôt (Face avant avec seulement les 4 derniers chiffres visibles, verso avec le CVV couvert).
  • 3 - Une copie d'une facture récente a votre nom et adresse.
  • 4 - Un historique d'achat de vos transactions en ligne.

Si vous avez des questions s'il vous plaît n'hésitez pas à contacter notre service à la clientèle : [email protected]


QUAND DOIS-JE FOURNIR CES DOCUMENTS ?

Nous apprécions hautement que vous preniez le temps de nous fournir tous les documents nécessaires dès que vous le pouvez, afin d'éviter tout retard dans le traitement de vos transactions. Nous avons besoin de la réception de tous les documents nécessaires avant d'effectuer toute transaction à votre avantage.

Certaines circonstances peuvent nous obliger à demander ces documents avant d'autoriser toute autre activité sur votre compte, tels que les dépôts ou les retraits.

S'il vous plaît noter que si nous ne recevrons pas les documents requis au dossier, vos retraits en attente seront annulés et crédités sur votre compte de trading. Nous vous informerons via notre système.


COMMENT PUIS-JE VOUS ENVOYER CES DOCUMENTS ?

S'il vous plaît numériser vos documents, enregistrer les images au format JPEG, puis nous l'envoyer par courrier à [email protected]


COMMENT PUIS-JE SAVOIR QUE MES DOCUMENTS SONT EN SÉCURITÉ AVEC VOUS ?

Group-Investment traite tous les documents qu'il reçoit avec le plus grand respect et confidentialité. Tous les fichiers que nous obtenons sont entièrement protégés par le plus haut niveau possible de chiffrement à chaque étape du processus d’examen.