TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF THE SITE

Binary options trading is highly speculative, it involves a high risk and therefore is not suitable for all investors.
There is a possibility that you lose all or a part of the invested capital that’s why you should not speculate with a capital that you can not afford to lose.
Please read carefully our terms and conditions of use of our platform.

General Terms of Use

1. USING THE WEBSITE

1.1. By accessing this site, the Client agrees and accepts the following Terms of Use.

1.2. The Client assures the Company it has the right to visit the website and use the information provided on the site.

1.3. Modification of these Terms of Use shall take effect upon their publication. Continued use of this website constitutes the Client’s acceptance of these changes.


2. ACCES

2.1. This website and the information, tools and material contained therein are not for distribution or for use by any person or entity citizen or resident located in a jurisdiction where its use would be contrary to law or where regulation would submit the Company or its subsidiaries to registration or licensing requirements. By accessing Group-Investment, the client agrees not to use the website in such a way as to disrupt, interfere with or restrict the use of this website by other users; not to upload post or transmit any false, offensive, defamatory, threatening, obscene, unlawful information or information which infringes the rights of any other person anywhere in the world.


3. CLIENT AGREEMENT

3.1. The Client Agreement is established between the operator of the Group-Investment site (the "Company") and the natural or legal person asking to open a trading account on the Company’s binary options trading platform (the "Client"), according to the terms and the conditions detailed herein.

3.2. The Client consents to have information about its account and Group-Investment transactions recorded by Group-Investment. In the event of a dispute arising between the Client and Group-Investment, these data may be used.

3.3. At its sole discretion, Group-Investment may also, however is not obliged, to review Client information, for whatever reason. The Client hereby agrees by signing this Agreement, that Group-Investment’s review of the information in question will not cause it to be held liable or responsible.


4. PRÉSENTATION

4.1. This Agreement, as well as any legally binding document between the Company and the Client, defines the terms under which the Company will negotiate with the Client in regards to transfer of orders and operations of financial instruments and binary options on the Company’s trading platform.

4.2. Binary Options Trading ("Stock Exchange"), means that the contract being created gives the Client the right to judge the direction of an underlying asset price change in a given period of time specified by the Company. This trading instrument is different from traditional options trading as it refers to a fixed return determined at the start of the operation.


5. ANTI MONEY LANDERING

5.1. To prevent money laundering, Clients are requested to provide some confidential information during registration.

5.2. The Client agrees not to lie about its identity; i.e., it must provide accurate information and not use another person’s identity. If there is any change in the information, Group-Investment must be immediately notified. This should occur within 30 days.

5.3. The Client may transact on the site on condition it provides certain identifying documents and other documents required by Group-Investment. The Client's account may be frozen (for an indefinite period or permanently closed) by Group-Investment, at its sole discretion, if the information is not provided in time. In addition, Group-Investment may also, at its sole discretion, refuse to open an account, with or without giving cause

5.4. It is forbidden to exploit this site for purposes of money laundering. Group-Investment employs best practices in the fight against money laundering (AML procedures). Group-Investment reserves the right to refuse to deal or refrain from dealing with a Client, and reverse Client transactions unwilling to comply with these requirements and the following AML policies:
Direct marketers must provide all information requested during registration.
Winnings will only be paid to the person who originally registered and opened a real account.

5.5. When a Client opens an account through bank transfers, gains will be distributed only to the holder of the original bank account. When deposits are made in this way, it is the responsibility of the Client to ensure that the merchant account number and the registered name of the account owner accompany all Group-Investment transfers.

5.6. When a Client opens an account by credit card / debit card deposits, the gains will be distributed only to the person whose name appears on the card used to make the deposit and will only be refunded to the same card.

5.7. Only one account is allowed per person. No gain can be collected on accounts opened under false names or on multiple accounts opened by the same person.

5.8. Group-Investment may, from time to time, at its sole discretion, require a Client to provide additional proof of identity, such as a notarized copy of its passport or other means of identity verification, as it deems necessary, according to circumstances; and may, at its sole discretion, suspend an account until the necessary proof has been provided.


6. ANTI FRAUD CONTROL

6.1. Trade Robotics or Exterior System Operations, an automatic or semi-automatic unauthorized trading method integrated by the Client on the browser or on the Client’s side, not involving human transactions, will be considered API or system abuse, resulting in cancellation or permanent account suspension.

6.2. The positions carried out in this manner will result in prices that have not been accepted or carried out on the general market and will therefore be considered off-market transactions.

6.3. When the Client suspects unauthorized use of its account, it shall immediately notify Group-Investment Customer Service.


7. WARRANTY DISCLAIMER

7.1. The Company is not liable for results obtained from the use of the web site, services, information or content.

7.2. Usage is at Client’s risk. The information on this website is provided "as is" and "as available."

7.3. The Company does not guarantee the accuracy, completeness, security or relevance of the content, of the information or services provided on or through the website, whether explicitly or for a particular purpose.

7.4. The Company and its suppliers, to the fullest extent permitted by law, disclaim all warranties, express or implied, statutory or otherwise, including, but not limited to, the implied warranty of merchantability, third-party non-infringement and fitness for a particular purpose.


8. DATA PRIVACY

8.1. The Company’s privacy policy governs the use of information collected from the Client.

8.2. Group-Investment undertakes not to disclose any information about its clients and former clients, except in the case of a Client’s written approval, where an identity check or the need to provide such information under applicable law, is necessary. Only Group-Investment employees in relation with Client accounts will have access to this information. This latter, under the law in effect, can be stored on electronic and physical devices.

8.3. Group-Investment is committed to protecting the privacy of its Clients. Group-Investment will also periodically update its data.


9. RESPONSIBILITY DISCLAIMER

9.1. The asset market ("Binary Options") carries a high level of risk and may not be suitable for all investors. This level of risk may work in your favor as much as against you. Investment in an option may result in gains and losses.

9.2. Before launching yourself in asset trading, you should carefully consider your financial situation and your level of experience. You should be aware of all the risks associated with binary options transactions and seek advice from an independent financial advisor if you have any doubts. There is the possibility of suffering loss of some or all of your initial investment and therefore you should not invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

9.3. It is the responsibility of all visitors to the website to ensure that their interaction with Group-Investment is strictly in accordance with the law and consistent with restrictions in their home country. Clients should be aware of taxes applicable to their individual gains in their country of residence.

9.4. To the maximum extent permitted by applicable law, Group-Investment formerly disclaims all guarantees of any kind, express or implied, with respect to the site, platform, content and services, including without limitation, warranties of merchantability, and fitness for a particular purpose, non-infringement of property rights, exchange rate or performance course. Group-Investment disclaims all warranties, express or implied regarding: safety, accuracy, reliability, relevance and performance of the site, content, platform and services. The site, platform and services will be uninterrupted and without error as far as performance or accuracy, quality, relevance or usefulness of the information provided by the website, platform and services is concerned.

9.5. The Company is not responsible for any loss, damage, liability or expense incurred or suffered by the Client resulting from the provision of services as described in this Agreement, unless loss, liability or expense has been caused by gross negligence, fraud or willful default on the part of the Company in the performance of the Client's instructions.

9.6. The Company is not responsible for any loss, damage, liability or expense incurred or suffered by the Client caused by gross negligence, fraud or willful default on the part of a third party (for example: Bank , supplier of electronic payments), and the Company has exercised due diligence in its commitment.

9.7. Neither the Company nor any other third party acting on behalf of the Company in the provision of Customer Services, whether or not affiliated with the Company or its directors, administrators, managers, employees, agents or other representatives ,will be liable to the Client for any loss of profits and benefits, and special, incidental, indirect, consequential or punitive damages or expenses that the Client may suffer, due to loss of use, loss of data or loss of profits, related in any way to the realization of a transaction or use of the services, or for any delay in the use of the services, or any information, software, products, services and additional graphics obtained through services or by other means in usage of the services, whether relying on the Agreement, or breach of such, or by strict liability and / or for any other reason, no matter the loss, liability or damage caused and without regard to predictability.

9.8. The Company will not be held responsible for any problems or technical malfunction s inherent in any telephone network or lines, computer online systems, servers or access providers, computer equipment, software, hardware, or failures due to technical problems or Internet congestion at any website or services.


10. INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

10.1. All trademarks, trade names, logos, and service labels (collectively "Labels") displayed on this site are trademarks or registered trademarks of the Company or of third party owners of the trademarks displayed on the site. No information contained on this website should be construed as granting any license or right to use any trademark displayed on the website without the written permission of the Company or of a third party. The use by clients of labels posted on the website, or any other website content, except as provided in these Terms of Use, is strictly prohibited.

10.2. The Client may download content only for personal use for non-commercial purposes but no modification or further reproduction of the content is permitted. The website content, including images, text, executable code, and layout design may not be distributed, reproduced, publicly displayed, downloaded, modified, reused, re-written, or otherwise used, except as provided herein, without the express written permission of the Company. The Client may not, for any reason, distribute, modify, reproduce, transmit, reuse or use the site’s content for public or commercial purposes, including text, images, audio and video, without prior written consent of the Company. The Company reserves all rights to copyright and trademark ownership of all elements of the site, and promote these rights to the fullest extent of the law.


11. LINKS AND ADVERTISEMENTS

11.1. The site may contain links to other internet sites or resources as well as the websites of third party advertisers. You acknowledge and agree that the Company will not be responsible for such external websites, resources or advertisings, does not endorse and is not responsible for any content, advertising, products or other materials on or available from such sites, its resources or commercials.

11.2. Information contained on this page are for advertising and marketing purposes only and should in no way be construed or implied, directly or indirectly as investment advice, recommendations or suggestions of an investment strategy in respect of a financial instrument , in any manner whatsoever.


12. COOKIES

12.1. Our policy regarding cookies: When the Client visits a page on the Group-Investment site, the pages of which are marked with a cookie may be downloaded to the Client's computer. These cookies, once stored, determine the Client’s path on the Group-Investment site and can be used to identify anonymous users who repeatedly visit the most popular pages. However, Group-Investment is committed to protecting the privacy of the Client by not storing their name, email, personal information, etc. Group-Investment reminds you that cookies are currently used by many major sites. These cookies provide a more ergonomic use on our website and help to define the most liked information, either by Clients or businesses. Definition: A cookie is a small file on the hard disk of the Client’s computer, at web server request, managing the site visited. It contains information on browsing of site pages. The idea is to maximize future use of the site by the same client. A user can choose its internet browser‘s configuration by changing settings or preferences. To protect your privacy, your browser only permits a website to accede the cookies it has already sent, not those sent by other sites.

Termes et Conditions Générale du site

Le trading sur options binaires est hautement spéculatif, comporte un risque élevé et n’est pas adapté à tous les investisseurs.
Il existe une possibilité que vous perdiez tout ou partie du capital investi et vous ne devriez donc pas spéculer avec un capital que vous ne pouvez pas vous permettre de perdre.
Merci de lire attentivement nos termes et conditions d'utilisation de notre plateforme.

Conditions générales d'utilisations

1. UTILISATION DU SITE

1.1. En accédant à ce site, le client donne son accord et accepte les conditions d'utilisation suivantes.

1.2. Le client garantit à la Société qu'il a le droit de consulter le site Web et d’utiliser les informations mises à disposition sur le Site.

1.3. Les modifications des présentes Conditions d'utilisations seront effectives dès leurs publications. L'utilisation continue de ce site Web constitue l'acceptation de ces modifications de la part du client.


2. ACCÈS

2.1. Ce site Internet et les informations, les outils et le matériel qu'il contient ne sont pas destinés à être distribués ou utilisés par toute personne ou entité citoyen ou résident situés dans une juridiction ou l’utilisation serait contraire à la loi ou un règlement soumettrait la Société ou ses filiales à un enregistrement ou une obligation de licence. En accédant a Group-Investment, le Client s'engage à ne pas utiliser ce site Web de manière a perturber, interférer ou restreindre l'utilisation de ce site Web par d'autres utilisateurs ; à ne pas télécharger, afficher ou transmettre toutes informations fausses, injurieuses, diffamatoires, menaçantes, obscènes, illégales ou portant atteinte aux droits d'une autre personne partout dans le monde.


3. ACCORD CLIENT

3.1. Cet accord client est détermine entre l'exploitant du site Group-Investment (la «Société») et la personne physique ou morale qui a demandé d'ouvrir un compte de trading sur la plateforme de trading d'options binaires de la Société (le «Client»), selon les modalités et les conditions détaillées ici.

3.2. Le client donne son approbation pour que les informations concernant son compte et les transactions effectuées sur Group-Investment soient enregistrées par Group-Investment. Dans le cas d'un litige entre le client et Group-Investment, ces dernières pourront être utilisées.

3.3. À sa seule discrétion, Group-Investment peut aussi, mais n'est cependant pas obligé, examiner les informations des clients. Et ce, quel que soit le motif. Par sa présente signature, le client accepte qu’Group-Investment, concernant l'examen des informations en question, ne détienne ni engagement ni responsabilité.


4. PRÉSENTATION

4.1. Cet accord, ainsi que tout document juridiquement contraignant conclu entre la Société et le Client, définit les modalités selon lesquelles la Société traitera avec le Client dans le rapport aux passages d’ordre et les opérations sur instruments financiers, options binaires sur la plateforme de trading de la Société.

4.2. Le Trading d’options binaires, signifie que le contrat en cours de création donne au client le droit d'estimer la direction du changement dans le prix d'un actif sous-jacent, dans un laps de temps spécifié déterminé par la Société. Cet instrument de négociation est différent de la négociation des options traditionnelles, car il porte sur un rendement fixe qui est déterminé au début de l'opération.


5. ANTI BLANCHIMENT

5.1. Afin d'éviter le blanchiment d'argent, nos clients sont invités à fournir quelques informations de confidentialité lors de l'inscription.

5.2. Le client s'engage à ne pas mentir sur son identité, c'est à dire qu'il devra fournir des informations exactes et qu'il ne s'appropriera pas l'identité d'une autre personne. S’il y a une quelconque modification dans les informations, Group-Investment devra en être immédiatement avisé. Cela ne devra pas excéder 30 jours.

5.3. Le client pourra réaliser des transactions sur le site à condition de fournir certaines pièces d'identité ainsi que d'autres documents exigés par Group-Investment. Le compte du client pourra être gelé (pour une durée indéterminée ou définitivement clôturé) par Group-Investment, à sa seule discrétion si les renseignements ne sont pas fournis à temps. De plus, Group-Investment peut aussi, à sa seule discrétion, refuser d'ouvrir un compte avec ou sans raison.

5.4. Il est interdit d’abuser de ce site à des fins de blanchiment d'argent. Group-Investment emploie les meilleures pratiques de lutte contre le blanchiment d'argent (AML procédures). Group-Investment se réserve le droit de refuser de traiter ou de cesser de traiter avec le client, et d'inverser les transactions de clients qui n'acceptent pas de se conformer aux exigences et politiques AML suivantes : Les commerçants en direct doivent fournir toutes les informations demandées lors de l’enregistrement. Les gains ne seront versés qu’à la personne qui a initialement enregistré et ouvert un compte réel.

5.5. Quand un client ouvre un compte au moyen de virements bancaires, les gains seront distribués uniquement au titulaire du compte bancaire d’origine. Quand des dépôts sont effectués de cette manière, il en ressort de la responsabilité du client de s'assurer que le numéro de compte du commerçant et le nom enregistré du propriétaire du compte accompagne tous les transferts de Group-Investment.

5.6. Quand un client ouvre un compte par le biais de dépôts par carte de crédit / débit, les gains seront distribués uniquement à la personne dont le nom apparaît sur la carte utilisée pour effectuer le dépôt et sera seulement remboursé sur la même carte.

5.7. Un seul compte est autorisé par personne. Aucun gain ne peut être collecté sur les comptes ouverts sous de faux noms ou sur plusieurs comptes ouverts par la même personne.

5.8. Group-Investment peut, de temps à autre, à sa seule discrétion, exiger d'un client de fournir une preuve d'identité supplémentaire comme la copie notariée du passeport ou d'autres moyens de vérification de l'identité qu'elle juge nécessaire selon les circonstances et peut, à sa seule discrétion, suspendre un compte jusqu'à ce que les preuves nécessaires aient été fournies.


6. CONTRÔLE ANTI-FRAUDE

6.1. L’Exécution du Trade robotique ou Exécution Extérieur System, Mécanisme d'échange automatique ou semi-automatique non autorisé intégré par le client sur le navigateur ou sur l’interface client, n’impliquant pas l'exécution de l'homme, seront considérés API ou d'abus du système qui résulteraient en l'annulation ou la suspension permanente du compte

6.2. Les positions qui ont été prises de cette manière ont comme résultat des prix qui n'auraient pas été acceptés ou remplis sur le marché général et seront donc considérées comme des transactions hors.

6.3. Quand le client suspecte une utilisation non autorisée de son compte, il est tenu d'avertir immédiatement le service clientèle de Group-Investment.


7. EXCLUSION DE GARANTIES

7.1. La Société ne prend aucun engagement sur les résultats à obtenir de l'utilisation de ce site Web, les services, les informations ou le contenu.

7.2. L'utilisation est de même aux risques et périls du client. L'information sur ce site Web est fournie «telle quelle» et «telle que disponible».

7.3. La société ne garantit pas l'exactitude, l'exhaustivité, la sécurité ou l'actualité du contenu, des informations ou services fournis sur ou par le biais du site Web, que ce soit expressément ou pour un usage particulier.

7.4. La société et ses fournisseurs, dans toute la mesure permise par la loi, déclinent toute garantie, explicite ou implicite, légale ou autre, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, les garanties implicites de qualité marchande, de non-violation des droits de tiers, et d'adéquation à un usage particulier.


8. PROTECTION DES DONNÉES

8.1. La politique de confidentialité de la Société régit l'utilisation des informations recueillies auprès du client

8.2. Group-Investment s'engage à ne divulguer aucune information à propos de ses clients et anciens clients. Sauf dans le cas d'une approbation écrite de ces clients, dans le cas d'un contrôle d'identité ou dans la nécessité de transmettre ces informations en vertu du droit en vigueur. Seuls les employés de Group-Investment en relation avec les comptes des clients auront accès à ces informations. Ces dernières pourront être, conformément à la loi en vigueur, stockées sur des supports électroniques et physiques.

8.3. Group-Investment s'engage à protéger les données confidentielles de ses clients. Group-Investment pourra aussi en outre actualiser ces données périodiquement.


9. LIMITATION DE RESPONSABILITÉ

9.1. La politique de confidentialité de la Société régit l'utilisation des informations recueillies auprès du client

9.2. Avant de vous lancer dans la négociation d’actifs, vous devez examiner soigneusement votre situation financière et votre niveau d'expérience. Vous devez être conscient de tous les risques associés aux transactions sur les Options Binaires, et demander conseil à un conseiller financier indépendant si vous avez des doutes. Il existe une possibilité de subir la perte de tout ou partie de votre investissement initial et vous ne devriez donc pas investir une somme que vous ne pouvez pas vous permettre de perdre.

9.3. Il est de la responsabilité de tous les visiteurs du site Web de s'assurer que leur interaction avec Group-Investment est strictement conforme à la loi et correspond aux restrictions appliquées dans leurs pays de résidence. Les clients doivent être au courant des taxes imposées sur leurs gains individuels dans leurs pays de résidence.

9.4. Dans la mesure maximale autorisée par la loi applicable, Group-Investment décline formellement toute garantie de quelque nature que ce soit, explicite ou implicite, liée au site, a la plate-forme, au contenu et aux services, y compris et sans limitation, les garanties de qualité marchande, d’adaptation à un usage particulier, de non-violation des droits de propriétés, du cours de change ou du cours de performance. Group-Investment rejette toute garantie, explicite ou implicite concernant : la sécurité, la précision, la fiabilité, l’actualité et la performance du site, du contenu, de la plate-forme et des services. Le site, la plate-forme et les services seront sans interruption et sans erreurs, concernant la performance ou l’exactitude, la qualité, l’actualité ou l’utilité des informations fournies par le site, la plate-forme et les services.

9.5. La Société n’est pas responsable de toute perte, dommage, responsabilité ou dépense subis ou soufferts par le Client résultant de la fourniture de Services tels que décrits dans le présent accord, à moins que la perte, la responsabilité ou la dépense ne soit causée par négligence grave, fraude ou omission volontaire de la part de la Société dans l’exercice des instructions du Client.

9.6. La Société n’est pas responsable de toute perte, dommage, responsabilité ou dépense subis ou soufferts par le Client causés par négligence grave, fraude ou omission volontaire de la part d’un Tiers (Par exemple: Banque, Fournisseur de paiements électroniques), la Société a fait preuve de diligence raisonnable lors de leur désignation.

9.7. Ni la Société ni tout autre Tiers agissant pour le compte de la Société lors de la fourniture de Service au Client, qu’ils soient affiliés ou non à la Société ou ses directeurs, administrateurs, dirigeants, employés, mandataires ou autres représentants ne seront responsables face au Client pour toutes pertes de bénéfices et de possibilités et dommages particuliers, accessoires, indirects, consécutifs ou punitifs ou frais que le Client peut subir, causés par la perte d’utilisation, perte de données ou perte de profits, liés, de quelque manière que ce soit, à la réalisation de transaction ou l’utilisation de Service, ou pour un retard dans l’utilisation de Services ou toutes informations, logiciel, produit Service et graphiques additionnels obtenus par les services ou émanant d’autres moyens d’utilisation des Services, que ce soit en se reposant sur l’accord ou par délit, soit par responsabilité absolue et/ou toute autre raison. Peu importe la manière dont la perte, la responsabilité ou le dommage ont été causés et sans égards à la prévisibilité.

9.8. La Société ne saurait être tenue responsable pour tout problème ou dysfonctionnement technique inhérent à tout réseau ou ligne téléphonique, système informatique en ligne, serveur, ou fournisseur d'accès, équipement informatique, logiciels, matériels, ou échecs dus à des problèmes techniques ou des congestions sur Internet ou sur tout site Web ou services.


10. PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

10.1. Aucune information contenue dans ce site Web ne devrait être interprétée comme accordant une licence ou droit d'utiliser toute marque de commerce affichée sur le site Web sans la permission écrite de la Société ou d'un tiers. L'utilisation par le clients des marques affichées sur le site Web, ou de tout autre contenu sur le site Web, sauf dans les cas prévus dans les présentes Conditions d'utilisation, est strictement interdite.

10.2. Le client peut télécharger le contenu uniquement pour son usage personnel à des fins non commerciales, mais aucune modification ou reproduction du contenu n'est permise. Le contenu du site Web, y compris les images, texte, code exécutable, et la conception de la mise en page, ne pourra être distribué, reproduit, affiché publiquement, téléchargé, modifié, réutilisé, réécrit, ou autrement utilisé, sauf dans les cas prévus aux présentes, sans l'autorisation préalable expresse et écrite de la Société. Le client ne peut, pour une raison quelconque, distribuer, modifier, reproduire, transmettre, réutiliser, ou utiliser le contenu du Site à des fins publiques ou commerciales, y compris les textes, images, audio, vidéo et sans consentement préalable écrit par la Société. La Société se réserve tous les droits relatifs au droit d'auteur et la propriété des marques de tous les éléments du Site, et fait valoir ces droits à la pleine mesure de la loi.


11. LIENS ET PUBLICITÉS

11.1. Le Site peut contenir des liens vers d'autres sites ou ressources Internet ainsi que pour les sites Web de tiers annonceurs. Vous reconnaissez et acceptez que la Société ne sera pas responsable d’un tel site Web externe, ressources ou de la publicité, ne cautionne pas et n'est pas responsable des contenus, publicités, produits ou autres éléments disponibles sur ou à partir de ces sites, des ressources ou des publicités.

11.2. Les informations contenues sur cette page le sont à des fins de publicité et de marketing uniquement et ne doivent en aucune façon être interprétées, explicitement ou implicitement, directement ou indirectement, comme des conseils en investissements, recommandations ou suggestions d'une stratégie de placement à l'égard d'un instrument financier, de quelque manière que ce soit


12. COOKIES

12.1. Notre politique concernant les cookies : quand le client visite une page sur le site d’Group-Investment, les pages qui sont signalées par un cookie peuvent être téléchargées sur l'appareil du client. Ces cookies, une fois stockés, permettent de déterminer le chemin du client sur le site d’Group-Investment et peuvent être utilisés afin d'identifier les utilisateurs anonymes qui visitent à répétition et les pages les plus consultées. Néanmoins, Group-Investment s'engage à protéger la vie privée du client en ne stockant pas son nom, les e-mails, ses informations personnelles, etc. Group-Investment vous rappelle que les cookies sont actuellement utilisés par de nombreux sites importants. Ces cookies fournissent un usage plus ergonomique sur notre site et permettent de savoir quelles sont les informations les plus appréciées, que ce soit par les clients ou les entreprises. Définition : un cookie est un petit fichier enregistré sur le disque dur de l'ordinateur du client à la demande du serveur gérant le site web visité. Ce dernier contient des informations sur la navigation effectuée sur les pages du site. L'idée étant d'optimiser l'utilisation ultérieure du site par le même client. Un utilisateur peut choisir la configuration de son navigateur internet en modifiant ses paramètres ou ses préférences. Afin de protéger votre vie privée, votre navigateur autorise seulement à un site web d'accéder aux cookies qu'il vous a déjà envoyés, et non pas ceux envoyés par d'autres sites.